Play & Learn, Level 1 (6-10 month)

Babies learn about cause and effect and how they can make things happen. They use all the skills they’re developing to learn about the world. It is critical for developing an understanding of how the world works, an ability to communicate and connect with others and a sense of competence and self-confidence.


Sign up for free trial lesson



Play & Learn, Level 2 (10-16 month)

Children this age are adept communicators. They show what they want through actions. Communication skills are essential for feeling competent and forming relationships. Two-way communication is important for intellectual development, as their gestures are an attempt to figure their world out.


Sign up for free trial lesson



Play & Learn, Level 3 (16-22 month)

Toddlers use all their skills to become good problem solvers. They understand the patterns and actions to reach a goal. They learn some behaviors lead to certain reactions. Becoming a problem solver is critical to child development.


Sign up for free trial lesson



Play & Learn, Level 4 (22-28 month)

This imaginative age group is rapidly developing their creative thinking skills, by using words and symbols to express thoughts and ideas. Through pretend play, children make sense of new feelings and concepts — essential to their social, emotional and intellectual growth.


Sign up for free trial lesson



Play & Learn, Level 5 (28-36 month)

Children are good abstract thinkers. Becoming a logical thinker is essential for high-level intellectual functioning and for future development. Their understanding of symbols becomes essential for reading and mathematics. Logical thinking helps them tell right from wrong so they can develop morals and a conscience.


Sign up for free trial lesson

Играй и Учись, Уровень 1 (6-10 месяцев)

В данном возрасте ребенок учится влиять на ход событий. Он использует все свои навыки для изучения мира. Понимание причинно-следственной связи – важный момент для развития навыков мышления, основ коммуникации и уверенности в себе.


Записаться на бесплатный урок



Играй и Учись, Уровень 2 (10-16 месяцев)

В этом возрасте дети – искусные коммуникаторы. Действиями они выражают чего хотят. Навыки общения помогают чувствовать себя самостоятельными и выстраивать отношения. Двусторонняя связь – важная составляющая интеллектуального развития, а жесты – попытка выразить себя.


Записаться на бесплатный урок



Играй и Учись, Уровень 3 (16-22 меясцев)

Малыши учатся решать проблемы всеми способами. Используют все пути для достижения цели. Учатся как вести себя в разных ситуациях. Научиться решать проблемы – важный этап для детского развития.


Записаться на бесплатный урок



Играй и Учись, Уровень 4 (22-28 месяцев)

Данная возрастная группа богата воображением, дети стремительно развивают навыки творческого мышления. Они используют слова и символы для выражения мыслей и идей. Через креативные игры малыши знакомятся с новыми ощущениями и понятиями, необходимыми для социального, эмоционального и интеллектуального роста.


Записаться на бесплатный урок



Играй и Учись, Уровень 5 (28-36 месяцев)

Дети превосходно мыслят абстрактно. Развитие логического мышления – фундамент для функционирования умственной активности на высоком уровне. Способность распознавать символы поможет освоить чтение и математику. Логическое мышление помогает отличать плохое от хорошего, таким образом формируется моральное сознание.


Записаться на бесплатный урок